• Free delivery for orders over 30€.
  • Free delivery for orders over 30€.
  • Free delivery for orders over 30€.
  • Free delivery for orders over 30€.
Linden Honey Cuvée 

Mead
as you've never drunk it before

Shop
Scroll

A sparkling and natural drink

On the edge between sparkling wine, cider and beer,
the Bulles de Ruche Cuvées offer a wide range
of flavours and aromas!

From flower to glass

With Bulles de Ruche, each cuvée is made from selected, traceable, single-flower honeys, harvested in specific regions by beekeepers who are above all in love with their bees!

Discover the story

From the
fermentation of honey

Bold floral aromas

Fresh, sparkling
and light (4.5°)

Artisanal and
with no added sugar

The Gift Box

29,90 

It's unheard of... The Hive Bubbles box is the gift that's making the buzz!

Lavender flowers
Lychee flowers
Linden flowers
Cherry blossoms
Jura Flowers
Flowers from Mont-St-Michel
Lavender flowers
hive bubbles engraving lavender flowers
Hydromel Extra-Brut

Lavender flowers

Bulles de Ruche Lavande is produced from a lavender honey protected by the IGP Provence, harvested by the beekeepers of the Provençal company Miel Martine on the Valensole plateau. Easily recognisable with intense floral aromas that evoke the sweetness of Provence, it is also one of the favourite honeys of the French.

Lychee flowers
hive bubbles engraving lychee flowers
Hydromel Extra-Brut

Lychee flowers

Bulles de Ruche Litchi is made from the lychee honey of the Compagnie du Miel. Based in Madagascar, it produces an eco-responsible honey that promotes the work of beekeepers who then protect the primary forests. Its lychee honey is a rare and exceptional product that was awarded the Epicure d'Or in 2020.

Linden flowers
hive bubbles engraving lime blossoms
Hydromel Extra-Brut

Linden flowers

Bulles de Ruche Tilleul is made from honey harvested in the Halatte forest in the Oise region by the Fourneaux family, beekeepers for 3 generations. This honey is known for its persistent botanical aromas, its length and its particular bitterness.

Cherry blossoms
engraving of Piedmont cherry blossoms
Organic extra raw mead

Cherry blossoms

Bulles de Ruche Fleurs de cerisiers is an organic Extra-Brut mead made from honey harvested by Simone Toselli and Davide Colombo in their orchards in Piedmont. This cuvée is marked by intense aromas of cherry, rhubarb and honey, with a characteristic acidic touch on the palate, similar to that found in Lambic beers. The organic honey used in this cuvée is controlled and certified by the Ecocert organisation.

Jura Flowers
engraving mountain flowers of the Jura
Organic extra raw mead

Jura Flowers

Bulles de Ruche Fleurs de montagne du Jura is a light and delicate cuvée offering aromas of flowers and plant essences gathered by bees in the heart of the Jura massif: bramble, lime, acacia, hawthorn, dandelion or even fir and a finish on aromas of wild strawberries. The organic honey that composes this cuvée is from the French fair trade certified Agri-ethic, it is committed to the fair remuneration of producers, respect for bees and consumers and supports sustainable and reasoned beekeeping.

Flowers from Mont-St-Michel
engraving flowers of Mont-Saint-Michel
Hydromel Extra-Brut

Flowers from Mont-St-Michel

The Cuvée Bulles de Ruche Printemps de la baie du Mont Saint Michel is made from "all flowers" honey harvested by Nicolas Wiart at the beginning of the beekeeping season. Composed essentially of honey from the flowers of clover, apple trees, rape and acacia, it is the Extra-Brut mead that will have the most gustatory similarities with the meads of our ancestors. The floral aromas of spring honey appear quickly to give way to hazelnut aromas over the length.

Watercolour lavender and Bulles de Ruche

Put together your own box

6 vintages to choose from and 1 sparkling honey water
2 sizes: 27.5 cL or 75 cL

Shop
x12 x6 x4 x2
Box of bottles Bulle de Ruche
Engraving of beehive cells
x12 x6 x4 x2
Shop

Amazing dishes,
surprising cocktails

The innovative flavours of our extra-crude meads
enhance your cocktails and inspire great chefs.

Click here and Discover
our recipes

• Livraison offerte à partir de 2 bouteilles 75cL
  • Livraison offerte à partir de 2 bouteilles 75cL
  • Livraison offerte à partir de 2 bouteilles 75cL
  • Livraison offerte à partir de 2 bouteilles 75cL
Aquarelle fleur de tilleul Bulles de Ruche
Gravure abeille Bulles de Ruche

L'hydromel
comme on ne
l'a jamais bu

Boutique
Défiler
Aquarelle abeille Bulles de Ruche
Gravure de ruche Bulles de Ruche

Une boisson pétillante et naturelle

Aux confins du vin pétillant, du cidre et de la bière,
la gamme Bulles de Ruche offre une grande palette
de saveurs et d’arômes !

De la fleur au verre

Avec Bulles de Ruche, chaque cuvée est issue de miels mono-floraux, sélectionnés, traçables, et récoltés dans des régions spécifiques par des apiculteurs avant tout amoureux de leurs abeilles !

Découvrez l'histoire

Issue de la
fermentation du miel

Arômes floraux
audacieux

Fraîche, pétillante
et légère (4,5°)

Artisanale et
sans sucres ajoutés

Le Gin Old Tom

44,90

Distillation de cire d’abeille et de 10 botaniques suivi d’un élevage de 3 mois au miel de châtaignier bio français.

Fleurs de lavande
Fleurs de litchi
Fleurs de tilleul
Fleurs de cerisiers
Fleurs du Jura
Fleurs du Mont-St-Michel
Fleurs de lavande
bulles de ruche gravure fleurs de lavande
Hydromel extra-brut

Fleurs de lavande

Bulles de Ruche Lavande est produite à partir d’un miel de lavande protégé par l’IGP Provence, récolté par les apiculteurs de la Maison provençale Miel Martine sur le plateau de Valensole. Facilement reconnaissable arômes floraux intenses qui évoquent la douceur de la Provence, il est aussi l’un des miels préférés des français.

Fleurs de litchi
bulles de ruche gravure fleurs de litchi
Hydromel extra-brut

Fleurs de litchi

Bulles de Ruche Litchi est élaborée à partir du miel de litchi de la Compagnie du Miel. Basée à Madagascar, elle produit un miel écoresponsable qui valorise le travail des apiculteurs qui protègent ensuite les forêts primaires. Son miel de litchi est un produit rare et d’exception qui a été récompensé par l’épicure d’Or en 2020.

Fleurs de tilleul
bulles de ruche gravure fleurs de tilleul
Hydromel extra-brut

Fleurs de tilleul

Bulles de Ruche Tilleul est réalisée à partir d’un miel récolté dans la forêt d’Halatte dans l’Oise par la famille Fourneaux, apiculteurs depuis 3 générations. Ce miel est connu pour ses arômes botaniques persistants, sa longueur et son amertume si particulière.

Fleurs de cerisiers
gravure fleurs de cerisiers du Piedmont
Hydromel extra-brut bio

Fleurs de cerisiers

Bulles de Ruche Fleurs de cerisiers est un hydromel Extra-Brut Bio issue d'un miel récolté par Simone Toselli et Davide Colombo dans leurs vergers du Piedmont. Cette cuvée est marquée par des arômes intense de cerise, de rhubarbe et de miel, en bouche on ressentira sa touche acidulée caractéristique et similaire à celle que l'on retrouvera dans les bières Lambic. Le miel biologique qui compose cette cuvée est controlé et certifié par l'organisme Ecocert.

Fleurs du Jura
gravure fleurs de montagne du Jura
Hydromel extra-brut bio

Fleurs du Jura

Bulles de Ruche Fleurs de montagne du Jura est une cuvée légère et délicate offre des arômes des fleurs et essences végétales butinées par les abeilles au cœur du massif du Jura : ronce, tilleul, acacia, aubépine, pissenlit ou encore sapin et une finale sur des aromes de fraises des bois. Le miel biologique qui compose cette cuvée est issu du commerce équitable Français certifié Agri-éthique, il s’engage pour la juste rémunération des producteurs, le respect des abeilles et du consommateur et soutient une apiculture durable et raisonnée.

Fleurs du Mont-St-Michel
gravure fleurs du Mont-Saint-Michel
Hydromel extra-brut

Fleurs du Mont-St-Michel

La Cuvée Bulles de Ruche Printemps de la baie du Mont Saint Michel est réalisée à partir d'un miel "toutes fleurs" récolté par Nicolas Wiart au début de la saison apicole. Composée essentiellement du miel des fleurs de trefle, de pommiers, de colza et d'acacia, c'est l'hydromel Extra-Brut qui aura le plus de similarités gustative avec les hydromels de nos ancêtres. Les arômes floraux du miel de printemps apparaissent rapidement pour laisser place à des arômes de noisette sur la longueur.

Aquarelle lavande et abeille Bulles de Ruche

Composez votre coffret

6 cuvées au choix et 1 eau pétillante de miel
2 formats : 27,5 cL ou 75 cL

Boutique
x12 x6 x4 x2
Coffret de bouteilles Bulle de Ruche
Gravure alvéoles ruche
x12 x6 x4 x2
Boutique

Des plats épatants,
des cocktails surprenants

Les arômes innovants de nos hydromels extra‑brut
subliment vos cocktails et inspirent de grands chefs.

Cliquez ici et Découvrez
nos recettes